ashley nicole avenue

a journey to healthy balance

And the winner is… February 18, 2011

Filed under: My Life — ansauls @ 5:00 am
Tags:

It’s officially Friday according to the clock on my laptop, so drum roll pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease… (I used a random number generator.)

 

CONGRATULATIONS Carrie! I’ll e-mail you the details about getting your giveaway prize!

[Source]

********************************************************************************************************************

Reader’s Request Sum Up…

1. Queen for a Day

Can I be a princess for a day instead? hehe I don’t think I’m a queen status yet. I feel like I am a princess everyday. I’m so blessed to have access to people who love me and healthy food options, to be able to workout, and to read my Bible and pray without fear of persecution. I DO get to be a princess everyday.

[Source]

2. My Very Own LARABAR Flava

WOW! I think I’d make a Banana Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Cupcake (will that fit on a LARABAR wrapper? hehe). OK, I need 2!  A Birthday Cake/Sugar Cookie Flava  that tastes like those frosted cookies that are SO good!

[Source]

3. Me

I am on a journey to go to PA (Physician Assistant) school. I graduated with a degree in Public Relations as I was pursuing being a wedding planner but found that God had bigger dreams for me than I had for myself. The journey of taking my Bio, Chem, BioChem ;), and other prereqs has been humbling but necessary as God has been refining my character in preparation for being a better PA than I’d be without this journey. 

Tonight’s my Zumba Donation Party at One Heart Yoga 6:30-8 p.m. Stop by if you’re in town!!!

*******************************************************************************************************************

Can I make a BLOGGER REQUEST?! What would YOU do if you were queen for a day and what would YOUR LARABAR creation be?

 

3 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. AHH yay!!!!! so happy to win 😀 😀
    MY fav larabar creation would be… cashews dates, dried banana and veg choc chips.. kind of like a chocolate chip banana bread cookie!

  2. oh.. email me so i can give you the details!!
    movesnmunchies@hotmail.com

  3. Lindsay Says:

    I HATE those cookies – well, “hate” them because I could seriously eat the entire box, they’re that good. If you can make a larabar that tastes like those, I will buy stock in the company 🙂
    do you have your own copy of that cookbook? I’d love to look through it to see the recipes.


Leave a Reply

